Forums

***CANDIDATE FORUMS***
We hope you can join us for one of the upcoming candidate forums! Come hear from your candidates for State Rep for #TXHD59 & have your questions answered.

*Additional events will be added here and on the SlawsonForTexas Facebook page as info is confirmed:

🔴Thurs, Jan 9 — Glen Rose — 6:30pm🔴
Somervell Citizen Center209 SW Barnard, Glen Rose
Hosted by: Somervell County Republican Club

🔴Wed, Jan 15 — San Saba — 6:00pm🔴
San Saba High School Cafetorium
808 W. Wallace, San Saba
Hosted by: Rotary Club of San Saba

🔴Mon, Jan 27 — Stephenville — 6:30pm🔴
((Note: this forum is County Races only))
SISD Bond Auditorium
2655 Overhill Dr, Stephenville
Hosted by: Erath County Republican Party

🔴Tues, Jan 28 — Gatesville– 6:30pm🔴
Gatesville Auditorium
110 N. 8th Street, Gatesville
Hosted by: Coryell County Republican Party

🔴Tues, Feb 4 — Stephenville — 2:00pm🔴
*Retired Educators Forum*
Graham Street Family Life Center
312 N. Graham, Stephenville
Hosted by: Erath County Assoc. Retired School Employees

🔴Thurs, Feb 6 — Comanche — 6:30pm🔴
*Education Forum*
Comanche High School
1600 N. Austin, Comanche
Hosted by: Raise Your Hand Texas

🔴Sat, Feb 8 — Hamilton — 5:00pm🔴
St John’s Lutheran Church
122 Cheyenne Mesa, Hamilton
Hosted by: Hamilton County Republican Party

🔴Mon, Feb 10 — Stephenville — 6:30pm🔴
SISD Bond Auditorium
2655 Overhill Dr, Stephenville
Hosted by: Cross Timbers Republican Women

🔴Wed, Feb 12 — Comanche — 7:00pm🔴
Comanche Community Center
100 Indian Creek Dr, Comanche
Hosted by: Comanche County Law Enforcement

🔴Thurs, Feb 13 — Copperas Cove — 6:30pm🔴
Copperas Cove VFW Post 8577
1506 Veterans Avenue, Copperas Cove
Hosted by: Coryell County Republican Party

🔴Tues, Feb 18 — Brady — 6:00pm🔴
Heart of Texas Event Center
804 San Angelo Hwy, Brady
Hosted by: KNEL 95.3 FM/1490AM

🔴Sat, Feb 29 — Gatesville — 6:30🔴
*2020 Reagan Dinner*
Gatesville Civic Center
301 Veteran’s Memorial Dr, Gatesville
Hosted by: Coryell County Republican Party
**Ticketed event – get tickets here**